POS Automation System Summer Deal
Now 45% Off, only $140,00/Year
Big Summer Deal: POS Automation System for restaurants and cafes is now 45% Off, only $140,00/Year
Gomlo Logo

Help Center

Menu

How to deactivate or block a user?

You may want to deactivate or block your Gomlo users' memberships for various reasons, such as when their tasks are finished. To do this, follow the instructions below.
Block or disable user
1. Click on the Settings link from the Gomlo control panel.
2. On the screen that opens, click on the Users link from the left menu click.
3. Your users are listed on the page you are directed to.
4. Click on the link on the right of the user you want to deactivate or block and click on Make Passive from the actions menu.
5. Confirm the screen that opens, your user will no longer be able to enter the Gomlo account and will be passive.

To reactivate your passive users, follow the same procedure.
© 2026 Gomlo Technology
© 2026 Gomlo Technology
Let us Call You
Let us Call You